At the forefront of association
leadership

The digitalNow Advisory Group is comprised of the some of the most accomplished and respected names in association leadership. 

This committee of dedicated professionals is instrumental to the design and execution of digitalNow as they assist Fusion Productions and the digitalNow planning team in making key decisions and in staying in touch with the real-world issues affecting association leaders today.

 
Erik Asgeirsson_Headshot.JPG

Erik Asgeirsson

President & CEO

CPA2Biz, Inc.

1211 Avenue of the Americas, 19th Floor

New York, NY 10036

(212) 596-6268

erik.asgeirsson@cpa2biz.com

balakgie-carla12-2014.JPG

Carla Balakgie, FASAE, CAE

President & CEO

National Automatic Merchandising Association

20 North Wacker Drive, Suite 3500

Chicago, IL 60606-3102

(312) 346-0370

cbalakgie@namanow.org

Cotroneo_Bergitta.jpg.png

Bergitta E. Cotroneo, FACMPE

Deputy CEO & Executive Vice President

Alliance for Academic Internal Medicine

330 John Carlyle Street, Suite 610

Alexandria, VA 22314

(703) 341-4540

bcotroneo@im.org

mark-doresy.png

Mark Dorsey, CAE, FASAE

Executive Director & CEO

CSI

110 South Union Street, Suite 100

Alexandria, VA 22314-3351

(703) 706-4760

mdorsey@csinet.org

 
Lou DiGioia- cropped b.jpg

Lou Digioia, CAE

Executive Director

DECA

1908 Association Drive

Reston, VA 20191

(703) 860-5000

lou@deca.org

greg.png

Gregory Fine,

FASAE, CAE

Executive Vice President & CEO

CCIM Institute

430 N. Michigan Avenue, Suite 700

Chicago, IL 60611

(312) 321-4470

gfine@ccim.com

elena.png

Elena A. Gerstmann, FASAE, CAE, PhD

Past Deputy, Executive Operations

American Society of Mechanical Engineers

egerstmann@gmail.com

2017-Golden-028.jpg

Mark J. Golden, FASAE, CAE

Executive Director & CEO

National Society of Professional Engineers

1420 King Street

Alexandria, VA 22314–2794

(703) 684.2820

mgolden@nspe.org

 
lynn.png

Lynne Thomas Gordon, MBA, RHIA, CAE, FACHE, FAHIMA

Executive Director

American Association of Orthodontists

401 North Lindbergh Boulevard

St. Louis, MO 63141-7816

(314) 993-1700

lthomasgordon@aaortho.org

Patrick Gouhin, CAE

Past CEO

International Society of Automation

pgouhin@gmail.com

velma.png

Velma Hart, FASAE, CAE

CFO

National Marine Sanctuary Foundation

8601 Georgia Avenue

Suite 510

Silver Spring, MD

(301) 608-3040

velma@marinesanctuary.org

hemann_pam_photo 2015 (1).jpg

Pamela Hemann, FASAE, CAE

President

Association Management Services, Inc.

253 No. San Gabriel Blvd., Suite 101

Pasadena, CA 91107

(626) 449-4356

pam@assnmgmt.net

 
sue.png

Susan E. Sedory, MA, CAE

Executive Director

Society of Interventional Radiology

3975 Fair Ridge Drive, Ste 400 N

Fairfax, VA 22033

(703) 460-5562

ssedory@sirweb.org

Tom Hood BLI pic.png

Tom Hood

CEO

Maryland Association of CPAs

901 Dulaney Valley Road, Ste 710

Towson, MD 21204

(410) 296-6250

tom@macpa.org

Wells Jones, CAE, CFRE

Special Adviser to the President & CEO

Guide Dog Foundation for the Blind, Inc.

371 East Jericho Turnpike

Smithtown, NY 11787-2976

(631) 930-9000

wells@guidedog.org

mark.png

Mark Langley

President & CEO

Project Management Institute

14 Campus Boulevard

Newtown Square, PA 19073

(610) 356-4600

mark.langley@pmi.org

 
Image 5.png

H. Stephen Lieber, CAE

Principal

Avisos Partners, LLC

1904 S. Ocean Drive

Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

(312) 371-6574

Steve@AvisosPartners.com

matt.png

Matt Loeb,
CGEIT, CAE, FASAE

CEO

ISACA

3701 Algonquin Road, Suite 1010

Rolling Meadows, IL 60008

(848) 391-5982

tom2.png

Tom Loughlin

Senior Executive Advisor

(347) 219-9239

TGLoughlin@ArchimedesLever.net


michelle.png

Michelle Mason, CAE

President & CEO

Association Forum

10 S. Riverside Plaza, Suite 800

Chicago, IL 60606

(312) 924-7000

mason@associationforum.org

 
chris.png

Christine McEntee

Executive Director/CEO

American Geophysical Union

2000 Florida Ave NW # 400

Washington, DC 20009

(202) 777-7510

CMcEntee@agu.org

sOw07B45QzG2E3Im6y0Z_full_Mosley-Kimberly-160321-9982-fave-final-crop.jpg

Kimberly Mosley, CAE, CPE

President

American Specialty Toy Retailing Association

432 N. Clark St, Suite 305, Chicago, IL 60654

(312) 955-9038

kmosley@astratoy.org

peter.png

Peter J. O'Neil, CAE

CEO

ASIS International

1625 Prince Street

Alexandria, VA 22314

(703) 518-1402

peter.oneil@asisonline.org

arlene.png

Arlene Pietranton, PhD, CAE

CEO

American Speech-Language-Hearing Association

2200 Research Boulevard

Rockville, MD 20850

(301) 296 5701

apietranton@asha.org

 
paul.png

Paul Pomerantz, CAE

CEO

American Society of Anesthesiologists

520 North West Highway

Park Ridge, IL 60068

p.pomerantz@asahq.org

dave.png

David L. Schutt, PhD

CEO

SAE Group

400 Commonwealth Drive

Warrendale, PA 15096

(724) 772-8516

david.schutt@sae.org

DEB.png

Deborah Sexton, FASAE

Past President & CEO

Professional Convention Management Association

35 East Wacker Drive, Suite 500

Chicago, IL 60601

deborah.sexton@pcma.org

chrtistie.png

Christie Tarantino-Dean, FASAE, CAE

CEO

Institute of Food Technologists®

525 W. Van Buren Street, Suite 1000

Chicago, IL 60607-3830 USA

(312) 604-0210

ctarantino@ift.org

 
kathy.png

Katherine B. Trahan, CAE

President/CEO

Alliance Safety Council

10099 N. Rieger Road

Baton Rouge, LA 70809

(225) 766-0955

ktrahan@Safetylca.org

Scott-Wiley.png

Scott D. Wiley, CAE

President & CEO

The Ohio Society of CPAs

4249 Easton Way | Suite 150

Columbus, OH 43219

(614) 764.2727

swiley@ohiocpa.com

2017Winton (1).jpg

Peggy Winton

President & CEO

Association for Intelligent Information Management (AIIM)

1100 Wayne Avenue, Suite 1100

Silver Spring, MD 20910

(301) 801-2842

pwinton@aiim.org

rich.png

Richard Yep, CAE, FASAE

CEO

American Counseling Association

5999 Stevenson Avenue, Suite 600

Alexandria, VA 22304

(703) 823-9800, ext. 231

ryep@counseling.org